Kontakt Sydsjællands Tidende

Annoncering:

Henvendelse til annonceafdelingen:
annoncer@sydtid.dk

Klaus Røngaard
Annoncechef
klaus@sydtid.dk
Mob: 2090 3002

Thomas Schomann
Adm. Direktør
thomas@sydtid.dk
Tlf.: 5536 0913
Mob: 4117 0934 

  

Redaktion:

Henvendelse til redaktionen: 
redaktion@sydtid.dk

Michael Thønnings
Redaktør
Tlf.: 5536 0912
Mob: 4117 0932

Mille Holst
Journalist
mille@sydtid.dk
Tlf.: 5536 0918
Mob: 2081 6261

  

Kontor/Bogholder:

Annette Gertsen
Økonomi/kontor
annette@sydtid.dk
Tlf.: 5536 0910

Tina Rasmussen
kontorassistent
tina@sydtid.dk
Tlf.: 5536 0911